About Us

OUR PEOPLE. YOUR ADVANTAGE.

 

The partners, directors, and specialists at EKS&H understand your unique challenges and opportunities. We’re here for you—to give you honest and objective advice, to help you understand your options, and most importantly, to help you achieve your goals.

Our professionals have extensive experience in a wide variety of industries and with businesses and organizations of all types. We also have expertise in many kinds of solutions from accounting, audit and tax, to transactions, technology, and strategy. It’s this deep knowledge and our commitment to always being available to help you with anything you might need that gives you a real advantage – and a true business advisor.

Meet the partners, directors, and industry specialists who will focus on and protect your vital interests.


NameEmail
Joe Adams, CPA
Lead Audit Partner
jadams@eksh.com View Profile
Kermit Allard
Retired Partner
kallard@eksh.com View Profile
Angela Appleby, CPA, CITP, CISSP, CISA, CIA, QSA-PCI
Audit Partner
aappleby@eksh.com View Profile
Doug Askam, CPA
Consulting Partner
daskam@eksh.com View Profile
Joanne Baginski, CPA, CM&AA
Consulting Partner
jbaginski@eksh.com View Profile
Jeff Belair, CPA
Tax Partner
jbelair@eksh.com View Profile
Scott Bemis
Director, Business and Community Partnerships
sbemis@eksh.com View Profile
Ken Berkeley, CPA
International Business Consulting Partner
kberkeley@eksh.com View Profile
Joseph Bertsch, CPA
Lead Tax Partner
jbertsch@eksh.com View Profile
Kelly Blaha, CPA
Audit Partner
kblaha@eksh.com View Profile
Displaying results 1-10 (of 93)
 |<  < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10  >  >|